Congratulations to our 2020 Senior School Leaders

22 Oct 2019

The 2020 Co-Captains, Co-Vice-Captains, Boarding Captain, House Captains and House Sacristans were all named at a special assembly this afternoon. Our warmest congratulations to the following students:

Co-Captains of School:
Ellen Cutler and William Kail

Co-Vice Captains of School:
Jade Begovich and Lauren Byford

Captain of Boarding:
Mackenzie Hall

William Bond
John Carter
Olivia Park
Trent Sherlock
Max Stewart
William Tang
Lewis Tester
Charlie Weston
Terence Win

The 2020 House Captains are:

School - Lachlan Minchin
Stirling - Terence Win
St George's - Tristan Gorringe
Henn's - Charlie Weston
Harper - Alexander Jones
Woodbridge - Olivia Park
Freeth - William Bond
Bennett - Trent Sherlock

The 2020 Sacristans are:

Michael Jenkinson
William Kail

Congratulations to all of these Year 11 students on their leadership roles in 2020.