Guildford wins Head of the River!

20 Mar 2017

Congratulations to the 1st VIII, their coaches, families and friends, on winning the Head of the River for 2017!

The team, made up of Josh Logan, Joshua Laurito, Cody Yelland, Michael Spadaccini, Timothy Sander, Duke Gordon, Flynn Daffen, Joseph Woods and Jasper Sharp, gave it their all to retain a lead on Trinity in a hard-fought race.

Congratulations to everyone involved!