Congratulations to our 2017 Senior School Prefects

3 Feb 2017

The 2017 Senior School Prefects were this week inducted, at two special Chapel Services in the beautiful Chapel of St Mary and St George.

Congratulations to our 2017 Prefect group:

Dane Begovich - Captain of School
Lawson Pensini - Vice Captain of School /School Sacristan
Rueben Williams - Captain of Boarding
Toby Digney
Nicholas Hill
Joel  Moffet
Michael Spadaccini
Thomas Stanicich
Sam Tapscott
Andrew Wirth