2018 Prefects-Elect

11 Oct 2017

Congratulations to the Prefects-Elect for 2018, who were named at Assembly this morning:

Mackenzie Brown (Sc)
Matthew Dunne (He)
Connor Disselkoen (St)
James Ford (St)
Lachlan Gelmi (Fr)
Joseph Gerus (Wb)
Duke Gordon (St)
Simon Hayward (Wb)
Lachlan Madden (Wb)
Hendy McMahon (Wb)
Christopher Peters (Sc)
Connor Smith (Ha)
Jack Stewart (He)
Mason Sullivan (Fr)

Individual leadership roles are still to be finalised and these will be announced next week along with our House Captain positions for 2018.